Culture & Curious Habits

IKEA : Let’s Relax

web-ikea-ad-food-instagram-just-relax

Hello! I have been writing a few drafts of blog posts, however, nothing has made to publish on the blog for several weeks now. I do apologise to my fellow readers. I will catch up soon enough on How I Remember and Tuesday Tunes.

Meanwhile, I stumble upon this advertisement by IKEA which I found quite heartwarming and I thought of sharing. The ad makes me do a curious face wondering what’s going on to a smile at the end.

So, Happy Tuesday, I shall write soon!

 

One thought on “IKEA : Let’s Relax

Leave a Reply

