Music

Tuesday Tunes : Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto

Whoops. I missed a day for Tuesday Tunes apparently. I’ve been feeling a little melancholy lately because of well, in short, life. It is near the time I turn another year older and it made me think about Berlin a lot. I wanted to spend my birthday there this year. But … oh well, perhaps this Summer :).

575007_10150849516943792_1707623679_n.jpg

Beer and sunset in Gorlitzer Park

I found this tune by Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto, both I often listen to their album while working. And apparently someone made a video of a train ride through Berlin with U-bahn, I suspect it is with U1 (which is the first and oldest line). This cheered me up a little bit.

Leave a Reply

