Indonesia / Journal & Travels

Jumpstart

Hello I am back!

I have been neglecting the blog for a several weeks due to a number of things that brought me to press pause button and taking the necessary step back to reconsider what is it that I want. As old saying gnothi seauton, know thyself. The last few weeks has been a necessary jumpstart. So, yes ces’t la vie et la vie continue.

I will leave you with Clean Bandit for now, I’ve been listening to them a lot. To me they are a perfect blend of interesting classical compositions and electronic beat. You can tell that the musicians are very well classically trained and that contributes to creating really interesting music mix.

Leave a Reply

